Workshops

CORE’s face-to-face and online workshops put an emphasis on embedding change in practice in your school, kura, ECE or Community of Learning | Kāhui Ako.

arrow_downward

CORE provides high quality professional learning opportunities that are practical, 'hands-on' and connect you to a professional learning community.

If you would like workshops delivered on your site, personalised for your group or Community of Learning | Kāhui Ako, via webinar, or in Māori medium please contact us as these are all options we have experience and expertise in providing!


 *A 20% discount applies for groups of 5+ people and 15% for groups of 3-4 people from the same school or centre.

48Q0289

Jumpstart My Reo

Wellington
Thursday 16 August 2018
1.00pm - 4.00pm

Auckland
Monday 5 March 2018 
9.00am - 12.00pm

Cost: 
$110 + GST per person*

Online
Thursday 31 May 2018
3.30pm - 5.00pm 

Cost:
$99 + GST per person*

arrow_forward
teacher and three pupils sitting on floor

Tūranga Why Why? Localising Curriculum

Kaitaia
Friday 13 April
9.00am - 12.00pm

Kaikohe
Tuesday 17 July
9.00am - 12.00pm

Auckland
Monday 5 March
1.00pm - 4.00pm

Wellington
Thursday 16 August
9.15am - 12.15pm

Christchurch
Monday 12 March
9.00am - 12.00pm

Dunedin
Wednesday 14 March
9.00am - 12.00pm

Cost: 
$110 + GST per person*

Online:
Tuesday 22 May
3.30pm - 5.00pm

Cost:
$99 + GST per person*

arrow_forward
48Q0288 1

Establishing iPads in your classroom

Wellington
Thursday 17 May 2018
9.15am - 12.15pm

Christchurch
Thursday 17 May 2018
9.00am - 12.00pm

Dunedin
Monday 5 March 2018
9.00am - 12.00pm

Cost: 
$110 + GST per person*

Online
Thursday 31 May 2018
3.30pm - 5.00pm 

Cost:
$99 + GST per person*

arrow_forward
Rosebank 07

Leading collaborative change

Wellington
Tuesday 20 March 2018
1.15pm - 4.15pm

Christchurch
Tuesday 20 March 2018
1.00pm - 4.00pm

Cost: 
$110 + GST per person*

Online
Thursday 14 June 2018
3.30pm - 5.00pm 

Cost:
$99 + GST per person*

arrow_forward
CE087 150924

Introduction to Google Suite

Wellington
Tuesday 8 May 2018
9.15am - 12.15pm

Christchurch
Tuesday 8 May 2018
9.00am - 12.00pm

Dunedin
Tuesday 8 May 2018
9.00am - 12.00pm

Cost: 
$110 + GST per person*

Online
Thursday 17 May 2018
3.30pm - 5.00pm 

Cost:
$99 + GST per person*

 

arrow_forward